Indigenous Funding FinderEvery Child Matters
Translate

Translation is automatic and may have mistakes. Program names and phone numbers stay the same.

You can also use your phone. Android (Chrome): tap ⋮, then Translate. iPhone (Safari): tap aA, then Translate.

← Back

Indigenous Financial Institutions (NACCA network) (52)

Open

Aboriginal Business and Community Development Centre

Office: Prince George

Who runs it: Indigenous Financial Institution (NACCA member)

Who can get it: Indigenous entrepreneurs in service area (ask them if you are in their area). Start-up, expansion, acquisition; usually delivers IEP/IWE/youth programs

What it gives: Developmental loans, business support; non-repayable contributions via NACCA programs

Amount: Amount not stated

Call 250-562-6325Official page ↗

Last checked Oct 31, 2026

Open

Akaitcho Business Development Corporation

Office: Yellowknife

Who runs it: Indigenous Financial Institution (NACCA member)

Who can get it: Indigenous entrepreneurs in service area (ask them if you are in their area). Start-up, expansion, acquisition; usually delivers IEP/IWE/youth programs

What it gives: Developmental loans, business support; non-repayable contributions via NACCA programs

Amount: Amount not stated

Call 867-920-2502Official page ↗

Last checked Oct 31, 2026

Open

Alberta Indian Investment Corporation (AIIC)

Office: Enoch

Who runs it: Indigenous Financial Institution (NACCA member)

Who can get it: Indigenous entrepreneurs in service area (ask them if you are in their area). Start-up, expansion, acquisition; usually delivers IEP/IWE/youth programs

What it gives: Developmental loans, business support; non-repayable contributions via NACCA programs

Amount: Amount not stated

Call 780-470-3600Call 888-308-6789Official page ↗

Last checked Oct 31, 2026

Open

All Nations Trust Company (ANTCO)

Office: Kamloops

Who runs it: Indigenous Financial Institution (NACCA member)

Who can get it: Indigenous entrepreneurs in service area (ask them if you are in their area). Start-up, expansion, acquisition; usually delivers IEP/IWE/youth programs

What it gives: Developmental loans, business support; non-repayable contributions via NACCA programs

Amount: Amount not stated

Call 800-663-2959Call 778-471-4110Official page ↗

Last checked Oct 31, 2026

Open

Arctic Co-operative Development Fund (ACDF)

Office: Winnipeg

Who runs it: Indigenous Financial Institution (NACCA member)

Who can get it: Northern co-operatives (largely Inuit & Dene). Start-up, expansion, acquisition; usually delivers IEP/IWE/youth programs

What it gives: Developmental loans, business support; non-repayable contributions via NACCA programs

Amount: Amount not stated

Official page ↗

Last checked Oct 31, 2026

Open

Atuqtuarvik Corporation

Office: Rankin Inlet

Who runs it: Indigenous Financial Institution (NACCA member)

Who can get it: Inuit (Nunavut). Start-up, expansion, acquisition; usually delivers IEP/IWE/youth programs

What it gives: Developmental loans, business support; non-repayable contributions via NACCA programs

Amount: Amount not stated

Official page ↗

Last checked Oct 31, 2026

Open

Baffin Business Development Corporation

Office: Iqaluit

Who runs it: Indigenous Financial Institution (NACCA member)

Who can get it: Indigenous entrepreneurs in service area (ask them if you are in their area). Start-up, expansion, acquisition; usually delivers IEP/IWE/youth programs

What it gives: Developmental loans, business support; non-repayable contributions via NACCA programs

Amount: Amount not stated

Call 800-263-2232Official page ↗

Last checked Oct 31, 2026

Open

Beaver River Community Futures Development Corp

Office: Meadow Lake

Who runs it: Indigenous Financial Institution (NACCA member)

Who can get it: Indigenous entrepreneurs in service area (ask them if you are in their area). Start-up, expansion, acquisition; usually delivers IEP/IWE/youth programs

What it gives: Developmental loans, business support; non-repayable contributions via NACCA programs

Amount: Amount not stated

Call 306-236-4422Official page ↗

Last checked Oct 31, 2026

Open

Burns Lake Native Development Corporation

Office: Burns Lake

Who runs it: Indigenous Financial Institution (NACCA member)

Who can get it: Indigenous entrepreneurs in service area (ask them if you are in their area). Start-up, expansion, acquisition; usually delivers IEP/IWE/youth programs

What it gives: Developmental loans, business support; non-repayable contributions via NACCA programs

Amount: Amount not stated

Call 250-692-3188Official page ↗

Last checked Oct 31, 2026

Open

Cedar Lake Community Futures Development Corp

Office: The Pas

Who runs it: Indigenous Financial Institution (NACCA member)

Who can get it: Indigenous entrepreneurs in service area (ask them if you are in their area). Start-up, expansion, acquisition; usually delivers IEP/IWE/youth programs

What it gives: Developmental loans, business support; non-repayable contributions via NACCA programs

Amount: Amount not stated

Official page ↗

Last checked Oct 31, 2026

Open

Clarence Campeau Development Fund (CCDF)

Office: Saskatoon

Who runs it: Indigenous Financial Institution (NACCA member)

Who can get it: Métis. Start-up, expansion, acquisition; usually delivers IEP/IWE/youth programs

What it gives: Developmental loans, business support; non-repayable contributions via NACCA programs

Amount: Amount not stated

Call 888-657-4870Official page ↗

Last checked Oct 31, 2026

Open

Community Futures North Central Development

Office: Thompson

Who runs it: Indigenous Financial Institution (NACCA member)

Who can get it: Indigenous entrepreneurs in service area (ask them if you are in their area). Start-up, expansion, acquisition; usually delivers IEP/IWE/youth programs

What it gives: Developmental loans, business support; non-repayable contributions via NACCA programs

Amount: Amount not stated

Official page ↗

Last checked Oct 31, 2026

Open

Community Futures Treaty Seven

Office: Calgary

Who runs it: Indigenous Financial Institution (NACCA member)

Who can get it: Indigenous entrepreneurs in service area (ask them if you are in their area). Start-up, expansion, acquisition; usually delivers IEP/IWE/youth programs

What it gives: Developmental loans, business support; non-repayable contributions via NACCA programs

Amount: Amount not stated

Call 403-251-9242Call 403-238-2062Official page ↗

Last checked Oct 31, 2026

Open

Corporation de développement économique montagnaise (CDEM)

Office: Sept-Îles

Who runs it: Indigenous Financial Institution (NACCA member)

Who can get it: Indigenous entrepreneurs in service area (ask them if you are in their area). Start-up, expansion, acquisition; usually delivers IEP/IWE/youth programs

What it gives: Developmental loans, business support; non-repayable contributions via NACCA programs

Amount: Amount not stated

Official page ↗

Last checked Oct 31, 2026

Open

Dakota Ojibway Community Futures Development Corp

Office: Headingley

Who runs it: Indigenous Financial Institution (NACCA member)

Who can get it: Indigenous entrepreneurs in service area (ask them if you are in their area). Start-up, expansion, acquisition; usually delivers IEP/IWE/youth programs

What it gives: Developmental loans, business support; non-repayable contributions via NACCA programs

Amount: Amount not stated

Official page ↗

Last checked Oct 31, 2026

Open

Deh Cho Business Development Centre

Office: Fort Simpson

Who runs it: Indigenous Financial Institution (NACCA member)

Who can get it: Indigenous entrepreneurs in service area (ask them if you are in their area). Start-up, expansion, acquisition; usually delivers IEP/IWE/youth programs

What it gives: Developmental loans, business support; non-repayable contributions via NACCA programs

Amount: Amount not stated

Call 867-695-2441Official page ↗

Last checked Oct 31, 2026

Open

däna Näye Ventures

Office: Whitehorse

Who runs it: Indigenous Financial Institution (NACCA member)

Who can get it: Indigenous entrepreneurs in service area (ask them if you are in their area). Start-up, expansion, acquisition; usually delivers IEP/IWE/youth programs

What it gives: Developmental loans, business support; non-repayable contributions via NACCA programs

Amount: Amount not stated

Call 867-668-6925Call 800-661-0448Official page ↗

Last checked Oct 31, 2026

Open

Eeyou Economic Group / CFDC Inc.

Office: Waswanipi

Who runs it: Indigenous Financial Institution (NACCA member)

Who can get it: Indigenous entrepreneurs in service area (ask them if you are in their area). Start-up, expansion, acquisition; usually delivers IEP/IWE/youth programs

What it gives: Developmental loans, business support; non-repayable contributions via NACCA programs

Amount: Amount not stated

Good to know: Their website did not open when we checked. Ask NACCA for their contact.

Official page ↗

Last checked Oct 31, 2026

Open

First Nations Agriculture and Financing of Ontario (formerly IAPO)

Office: Stirling

Who runs it: Indigenous Financial Institution (NACCA member)

Who can get it: First Nations. Start-up, expansion, acquisition; usually delivers IEP/IWE/youth programs

What it gives: Developmental loans, business support; non-repayable contributions via NACCA programs

Amount: Amount not stated

Call 800-363-0329Official page ↗

Last checked Oct 31, 2026

Open

First Peoples Economic Growth Fund (FPEGF)

Office: Winnipeg

Who runs it: Indigenous Financial Institution (NACCA member)

Who can get it: First Nations (Manitoba). Start-up, expansion, acquisition; usually delivers IEP/IWE/youth programs

What it gives: Developmental loans, business support; non-repayable contributions via NACCA programs

Amount: Contribution up to 40%, max $99,999 individual / $250,000 community; Entrepreneur Loans up to $200,000

Official page ↗

Last checked Oct 31, 2026

Open

Haida Gwaii Community Futures

Office: Masset

Who runs it: Indigenous Financial Institution (NACCA member)

Who can get it: Indigenous entrepreneurs in service area (ask them if you are in their area). Start-up, expansion, acquisition; usually delivers IEP/IWE/youth programs

What it gives: Developmental loans, business support; non-repayable contributions via NACCA programs

Amount: Amount not stated

Official page ↗

Last checked Oct 31, 2026

Open

Indigenous Business Corporation (IBC)

Office: Calgary

Who runs it: Indigenous Financial Institution (NACCA member)

Who can get it: Indigenous entrepreneurs in service area (ask them if you are in their area). Start-up, expansion, acquisition; usually delivers IEP/IWE/youth programs

What it gives: Developmental loans, business support; non-repayable contributions via NACCA programs

Amount: Amount not stated

Call 403-291-5151Official page ↗

Last checked Oct 31, 2026

Open

Interior Indigenous Community Futures (IICF)

Office: Kamloops

Who runs it: Indigenous Financial Institution (NACCA member)

Who can get it: Indigenous entrepreneurs in service area (ask them if you are in their area). Start-up, expansion, acquisition; usually delivers IEP/IWE/youth programs

What it gives: Developmental loans, business support; non-repayable contributions via NACCA programs

Amount: Amount not stated

Call 250-828-9833Official page ↗

Last checked Oct 31, 2026

Open

Kakivak Association

Office: Iqaluit

Who runs it: Indigenous Financial Institution (NACCA member)

Who can get it: Inuit (Qikiqtani region). Start-up, expansion, acquisition; usually delivers IEP/IWE/youth programs

What it gives: Developmental loans, business support; non-repayable contributions via NACCA programs

Amount: Sivummut grants up to $25,000 total per business; Makigiaqvik loans up to $50,000

Call 867-979-0911Official page ↗

Last checked Oct 31, 2026

Open

Kitayan Community Futures Development Corp

Office: Winnipeg

Who runs it: Indigenous Financial Institution (NACCA member)

Who can get it: Indigenous entrepreneurs in service area (ask them if you are in their area). Start-up, expansion, acquisition; usually delivers IEP/IWE/youth programs

What it gives: Developmental loans, business support; non-repayable contributions via NACCA programs

Amount: Amount not stated

Official page ↗

Last checked Oct 31, 2026

Open

Kitikmeot Community Futures Inc.

Office: Cambridge Bay

Who runs it: Indigenous Financial Institution (NACCA member)

Who can get it: Indigenous entrepreneurs in service area (ask them if you are in their area). Start-up, expansion, acquisition; usually delivers IEP/IWE/youth programs

What it gives: Developmental loans, business support; non-repayable contributions via NACCA programs

Amount: Amount not stated

Call 888-886-0260Official page ↗

Last checked Oct 31, 2026

Open

Kivalliq Business Development Centre

Office: Rankin Inlet

Who runs it: Indigenous Financial Institution (NACCA member)

Who can get it: Indigenous entrepreneurs in service area (ask them if you are in their area). Start-up, expansion, acquisition; usually delivers IEP/IWE/youth programs

What it gives: Developmental loans, business support; non-repayable contributions via NACCA programs

Amount: Amount not stated

Call 867-645-4580Official page ↗

Last checked Oct 31, 2026

Open

Native Fishing Association

Office: West Vancouver

Who runs it: Indigenous Financial Institution (NACCA member)

Who can get it: Indigenous entrepreneurs in service area (ask them if you are in their area). Start-up, expansion, acquisition; usually delivers IEP/IWE/youth programs

What it gives: Developmental loans, business support; non-repayable contributions via NACCA programs

Amount: Amount not stated

Official page ↗

Last checked Oct 31, 2026

Open

Nishnawbe Aski Development Fund (NADF)

Office: Fort William First Nation

Who runs it: Indigenous Financial Institution (NACCA member)

Who can get it: Indigenous entrepreneurs in service area (ask them if you are in their area). Start-up, expansion, acquisition; usually delivers IEP/IWE/youth programs

What it gives: Developmental loans, business support; non-repayable contributions via NACCA programs

Amount: Youth & women programs up to $25,000 project; e-commerce grant up to $8,000

Call 807-623-5397Call 800-465-6821Official page ↗

Last checked Oct 31, 2026

Open

Northern Enterprise Fund Inc.

Office: Beauval

Who runs it: Indigenous Financial Institution (NACCA member)

Who can get it: Indigenous entrepreneurs in service area (ask them if you are in their area). Start-up, expansion, acquisition; usually delivers IEP/IWE/youth programs

What it gives: Developmental loans, business support; non-repayable contributions via NACCA programs

Amount: Amount not stated

Official page ↗

Last checked Oct 31, 2026

Open

Northwest Community Futures Development Corp

Office: Lynn Lake

Who runs it: Indigenous Financial Institution (NACCA member)

Who can get it: Indigenous entrepreneurs in service area (ask them if you are in their area). Start-up, expansion, acquisition; usually delivers IEP/IWE/youth programs

What it gives: Developmental loans, business support; non-repayable contributions via NACCA programs

Amount: Amount not stated

Official page ↗

Last checked Oct 31, 2026

Open

Nunavik Investment Corporation

Office: Kuujjuaq

Who runs it: Indigenous Financial Institution (NACCA member)

Who can get it: Inuit (Nunavik). Start-up, expansion, acquisition; usually delivers IEP/IWE/youth programs

What it gives: Developmental loans, business support; non-repayable contributions via NACCA programs

Amount: Amount not stated

Official page ↗

Last checked Oct 31, 2026

Open

Nuu-chah-nulth Economic Development Corporation (NEDC)

Office: Port Alberni

Who runs it: Indigenous Financial Institution (NACCA member)

Who can get it: Indigenous entrepreneurs in service area (ask them if you are in their area). Start-up, expansion, acquisition; usually delivers IEP/IWE/youth programs

What it gives: Developmental loans, business support; non-repayable contributions via NACCA programs

Amount: Amount not stated

Call 866-444-6332Call 250-724-3131Official page ↗

Last checked Oct 31, 2026

Open

NWT Métis-Dene Development Fund

Office: Yellowknife

Who runs it: Indigenous Financial Institution (NACCA member)

Who can get it: Métis and Dene. Start-up, expansion, acquisition; usually delivers IEP/IWE/youth programs

What it gives: Developmental loans, business support; non-repayable contributions via NACCA programs

Amount: Amount not stated

Call 867-873-9341Official page ↗

Last checked Oct 31, 2026

Open

Rainy Lake Tribal Area Business & Financial Services Corp

Office: Fort Frances

Who runs it: Indigenous Financial Institution (NACCA member)

Who can get it: Indigenous entrepreneurs in service area (ask them if you are in their area). Start-up, expansion, acquisition; usually delivers IEP/IWE/youth programs

What it gives: Developmental loans, business support; non-repayable contributions via NACCA programs

Amount: Amount not stated

Official page ↗

Last checked Oct 31, 2026

Open

Sahtu Business Development Centre

Office: Norman Wells

Who runs it: Indigenous Financial Institution (NACCA member)

Who can get it: Indigenous entrepreneurs in service area (ask them if you are in their area). Start-up, expansion, acquisition; usually delivers IEP/IWE/youth programs

What it gives: Developmental loans, business support; non-repayable contributions via NACCA programs

Amount: Amount not stated

Official page ↗

Last checked Oct 31, 2026

Open

Saskatchewan Indigenous Enterprise Foundation (SIEF)

Office: Asimakaniseekan Askiy Reserve (Saskatoon)

Who runs it: Indigenous Financial Institution (NACCA member)

Who can get it: First Nations. Start-up, expansion, acquisition; usually delivers IEP/IWE/youth programs

What it gives: Developmental loans, business support; non-repayable contributions via NACCA programs

Amount: Amount not stated

Call 306-955-4550Official page ↗

Last checked Oct 31, 2026

Open

Settlement Investment Corporation

Office: Edmonton

Who runs it: Indigenous Financial Institution (NACCA member)

Who can get it: Métis (Alberta Métis Settlements members). Start-up, expansion, acquisition; usually delivers IEP/IWE/youth programs

What it gives: Developmental loans, business support; non-repayable contributions via NACCA programs

Amount: Amount not stated

Call 780-488-5656Official page ↗

Last checked Oct 31, 2026

Open

Société de crédit commercial autochtone (SOCCA)

Office: Wendake

Who runs it: Indigenous Financial Institution (NACCA member)

Who can get it: Indigenous entrepreneurs in service area (ask them if you are in their area). Start-up, expansion, acquisition; usually delivers IEP/IWE/youth programs

What it gives: Developmental loans, business support; non-repayable contributions via NACCA programs

Amount: Amount not stated

Official page ↗

Last checked Oct 31, 2026

Open

Southeast Community Futures Development Corp

Office: Winnipeg

Who runs it: Indigenous Financial Institution (NACCA member)

Who can get it: Indigenous entrepreneurs in service area (ask them if you are in their area). Start-up, expansion, acquisition; usually delivers IEP/IWE/youth programs

What it gives: Developmental loans, business support; non-repayable contributions via NACCA programs

Amount: Amount not stated

Official page ↗

Last checked Oct 31, 2026

Open

Stó:lō Community Futures

Office: Chilliwack

Who runs it: Indigenous Financial Institution (NACCA member)

Who can get it: Indigenous entrepreneurs in service area (ask them if you are in their area). Start-up, expansion, acquisition; usually delivers IEP/IWE/youth programs

What it gives: Developmental loans, business support; non-repayable contributions via NACCA programs

Amount: Amount not stated

Official page ↗

Last checked Oct 31, 2026

Open

Tale'Awtxw Aboriginal Capital Corporation (TACC)

Office: West Vancouver

Who runs it: Indigenous Financial Institution (NACCA member)

Who can get it: Indigenous entrepreneurs in service area (ask them if you are in their area). Start-up, expansion, acquisition; usually delivers IEP/IWE/youth programs

What it gives: Developmental loans, business support; non-repayable contributions via NACCA programs

Amount: Amount not stated

Official page ↗

Last checked Oct 31, 2026

Open

Tecumseh Community Development Corporation

Office: Sarnia

Who runs it: Indigenous Financial Institution (NACCA member)

Who can get it: Indigenous entrepreneurs in service area (ask them if you are in their area). Start-up, expansion, acquisition; usually delivers IEP/IWE/youth programs

What it gives: Developmental loans, business support; non-repayable contributions via NACCA programs

Amount: Amount not stated

Call 888-433-1533Official page ↗

Last checked Oct 31, 2026

Open

Tewatohnhi'saktha Business Loan Fund

Office: Kahnawake

Who runs it: Indigenous Financial Institution (NACCA member)

Who can get it: Indigenous entrepreneurs in service area (ask them if you are in their area). Start-up, expansion, acquisition; usually delivers IEP/IWE/youth programs

What it gives: Developmental loans, business support; non-repayable contributions via NACCA programs

Amount: Amount not stated

Call 450-638-4280Official page ↗

Last checked Oct 31, 2026

Open

Thebacha Business Development Services

Office: Fort Smith

Who runs it: Indigenous Financial Institution (NACCA member)

Who can get it: Indigenous entrepreneurs in service area (ask them if you are in their area). Start-up, expansion, acquisition; usually delivers IEP/IWE/youth programs

What it gives: Developmental loans, business support; non-repayable contributions via NACCA programs

Amount: Amount not stated

Call 867-621-2795Official page ↗

Last checked Oct 31, 2026

Open

Tribal Resources Investment Corporation (TRICORP)

Office: Prince Rupert

Who runs it: Indigenous Financial Institution (NACCA member)

Who can get it: Indigenous entrepreneurs in service area (ask them if you are in their area). Start-up, expansion, acquisition; usually delivers IEP/IWE/youth programs

What it gives: Developmental loans, business support; non-repayable contributions via NACCA programs

Amount: Amount not stated

Official page ↗

Last checked Oct 31, 2026

Open

Tribal Wi-Chi-Way-Win Capital Corporation

Office: Winnipeg

Who runs it: Indigenous Financial Institution (NACCA member)

Who can get it: Indigenous entrepreneurs in service area (ask them if you are in their area). Start-up, expansion, acquisition; usually delivers IEP/IWE/youth programs

What it gives: Developmental loans, business support; non-repayable contributions via NACCA programs

Amount: Amount not stated

Official page ↗

Last checked Oct 31, 2026

Open

Two Rivers Community Development Centre

Office: Ohsweken

Who runs it: Indigenous Financial Institution (NACCA member)

Who can get it: Indigenous entrepreneurs in service area (ask them if you are in their area). Start-up, expansion, acquisition; usually delivers IEP/IWE/youth programs

What it gives: Developmental loans, business support; non-repayable contributions via NACCA programs

Amount: Amount not stated

Official page ↗

Last checked Oct 31, 2026

Open

Ulnooweg Development Group (all Atlantic provinces)

Office: Millbrook

Who runs it: Indigenous Financial Institution (NACCA member)

Who can get it: Status, non-status, Métis and Inuit in Atlantic Canada. Start-up, expansion, acquisition; usually delivers IEP/IWE/youth programs

What it gives: Developmental loans, business support; non-repayable contributions via NACCA programs

Amount: Amount not stated

Call 888-766-2376Official page ↗

Last checked Oct 31, 2026

Open

Visions North CFDC

Office: La Ronge

Who runs it: Indigenous Financial Institution (NACCA member)

Who can get it: Indigenous entrepreneurs in service area (ask them if you are in their area). Start-up, expansion, acquisition; usually delivers IEP/IWE/youth programs

What it gives: Developmental loans, business support; non-repayable contributions via NACCA programs

Amount: Amount not stated

Official page ↗

Last checked Oct 31, 2026

Open

Wakenagun Community Futures Development Corp

Office: Moose Factory

Who runs it: Indigenous Financial Institution (NACCA member)

Who can get it: Indigenous entrepreneurs in service area (ask them if you are in their area). Start-up, expansion, acquisition; usually delivers IEP/IWE/youth programs

What it gives: Developmental loans, business support; non-repayable contributions via NACCA programs

Amount: Amount not stated

Call 705-658-4428Call 800-989-4850Official page ↗

Last checked Oct 31, 2026

Open

Waubetek Business Development Corporation

Office: Birch Island

Who runs it: Indigenous Financial Institution (NACCA member)

Who can get it: Indigenous entrepreneurs in service area (ask them if you are in their area). Start-up, expansion, acquisition; usually delivers IEP/IWE/youth programs

What it gives: Developmental loans, business support; non-repayable contributions via NACCA programs

Amount: Amount not stated

Call 705-285-4275Official page ↗

Last checked Oct 31, 2026